knitting · phone free hour · Yarn · Yarn Club

Yarn Club 2

February’s yarn club is some red yarn I got on clearance at the needle tree a while back. My first thought was a hat. Then I wanted Flip top mitts for myself. But I think this yarn isn’t sturdy enough for mittens so a hat it is. I’ll only worknon it during my phone free hours. I can finish up on other projects for TV knitting.

I finished January’s yarn club but I am waiting on getting good pictures before I post about it.

Since I finished the first yarn club early, I moved the second one up 2 weeks. I could have moved it up 3 weeks, but I decided to take a week to wrap up some other projects. But it was tough waiting.

The book in this yarn club bag is a sequel to the little house books.

I’ll save the other yarn in the picture for a future yarn club.