Sombrero

Come on Abulito, give me some comida. I speak spanish, give the gato some of the taco pie…

Image

I started my field experience at the hospital today, and it’s going well, but I’m definitely going to be too busy to take pictures of the scarf I finished or write a long blog post, but I wanted a little break from typing about my day to type about my cat, so you get this picture of him in a sombrero. The first sentence of this post is what he was saying to his grandpa today, trying to get some food.

One thought on “Sombrero

Leave a Reply

