Tech

Today in between my two afternoon classes I walked around a little bit and took some pictures.

It was chilly today, and it didn’t really get sunny until later in the afternoon.

I think I might have looked a little strange, walking around with my big backpack and taking pictures of random trees.

But, then again, who’d rather sit inside the same building in between classes instead of looking at pretty things?

I walked around behind Kittrel, Jere Whitson, and South Halls, because I never walk behind those buildings (and apparently, neither does anyone else) and I thought I might be more likely to see new things to photograph.

Tech has such a pretty campus

Leave a Reply

