Where did August Go?

Hi. So, I didn’t really intend to not post fo all of August, but it just kinda dissapeared on me. Tech started back today, but I’ve only had one class so far.

I do have a couple of pictures for you. First, part of a Glynis sock from Sock Innovation. I’ve already finished the first one, but this is the most recent picture that I have.

Second, I finished my Vivian sweater.

Well, mostly finished. I still need to get a zipper.

They don’t have any that match the color in any of the stores that I’ve looked in so far, but I think I’d rather have a too dark zipper than have to buy one online and pay shipping.

Well, have fun with these pictures, and I’ll try to make another post before the end of September.

Leave a Reply

