More Pictures-I Just Love Being Out of School

Wednesday, I took some pictures of my knitting. Here you go.

    

    

Pictures of my Jaywalkers, as promised (I did promise pictures, didn’t I? If not, oh well. You get them anyway).

 

    

 

    

    

Mirror, Mirror, on the cat. And yes, I know I used that pun in the last post. I only have one mitten knitted so far. It’s a little tight.

So that’s all the pictures that you get today. I’m too lazy to add the rest right now. I’ll put them up tomorrow. Or Sunday.

I finished the second sleeve on Dad’s sweater, and have knitted an entire two rows of the yoke.

I need to fill out job applications. In case you’re curious, I’m applying to Food Lion, Walgreen’s, Bath and Body Works, Books-a-Million, Pet-Co, and Old Navy. Basically, half the stores in Jackson Plaza. I need four references for Bath and Body Works, but I only have two so far, so I guess I’ll finish my application to there later.

3 thoughts on “More Pictures-I Just Love Being Out of School

  1. I really, really like your pictures. 🙂 I’d love to get a job at Pet Co. or Books-A-Million. I’ve never been to either, but I’ve heard good things about them. Any perks of working at the bookstore? I’d love a discount!

  2. Pingback: To Done List « Lazy Ka-nitting

Leave a Reply

